Other Information & Links


Your Member of Parliament

West Hallam is in the Parliamentary Constituency of Mid Derbyshire and our MP, elected on 7 May 2015 is 

Pauline Latham OBE MP

Click here for contact and other information 

Your Derbyshire County Councillor


Click here for Derbyshire County Council’s contact details and details of servioces provided by them.

The local member for West Hallam (part of the Breadsall and West Hallam County Division) is Councillor Mrs Carol Hart.

Click here for contact and other information

Your Erewash Borough Councilors


West Hallam is in the West Hallam and Dale Abbey Ward of Erewash Borough Council.

The Borough Councillors for this ward elected on 2 May 2019 appear below.

Councillor Carol Hart
Councillor Robert Mee
Councillor Diane Cox

Links will be provided to their contact and other information on the Borough Council’s website as soon as that site has been updated.  In the meantime all three of the Borough Councillors are also members of the Parish Council so contact information is available on the Parish Councillors’ page or from the Parish Clerk.

Original material © Park Hall Designs 2019