West Hallam Parish Council Your Borough and County Councillors Erewash Borough Council Click the link above for Derbyshire County Council contact details and details of services provided by them (opens in new window).  The local County Member for the Breadsall and West Hallam County Division is:-  Councillor Carol Hart All the above are also members of  West Hallam Parish Council and their contact information appears on the Parish Councillors’ page