Parish Councillors


Carol_2018

Councillor Carol Hart - Chair

0115 9322513
07900 673077 (mobile)
E-mail: councillor.carol.hart@erewash.gov.uk or carolhart19@btinternet.com

 

Bridget_Adams_Shaw_websafe

Councillor Bridget Adams-Shaw

0115 9303000


Darren Adams-Shaw

Councillor Darren Adams-Shaw - Vice Chair

0115 9323000
07517989512 (mobile)
E-mail:  Darren.adamsshaw@gmail.com

Chris Barnes_May2015


Councillor Chris Barnes

0115 9303240
E-mail: chris.m.barnes@googlemail.com


BRUCE 26 MARCH 2015_cropped

Councillor Bruce Broughton

0115 9323531
E-mail: bruce.broughton@btinternet.com


Helena Chapman-03a

Councillor Helena Chapman

0115 9328645
E-mail:  helena.chapman74@gmail.com


Barbara_Harrison_2

Councillor Barbara Harrison

0115 9323000
E-mail:  councillor.barbara.harrison@erewash.gov.uk


Tony Maclean_May2015

Councillor Tony Maclean

0115 9323778
E-mail:  tony@tonymaclean.uk


Celia_Stephenson-16.5.07

Councillor Celia Stephenson

0115 9322784






Original material © Park Hall Designs 2019